My Cart

Close
Intl Distribution

Intl Distribution

Distribution World Wide

Oneball is the innovator of snowboard specific waxes. Started in 1986 by Matt Cummins, partnered with Bryan Rushforth. Oneball is independently owned and operated in Washington State.

Oneball USA Distribution

The Faction Inc. LTD

23632 NE State Route 3
Belfair WA 98528

p. 360-275-2834
f. 360-275-8881
e. info@one-ball.com

Oneball USA - Regional Sales Team

Northwest AK,WA,OR,ID,MT

Pat Corelli
p. 541-490-4616
e. pcorelli@gmail.com

California, Neveda

Bob Stanislaus
p. 714-330-7779
e. surfskatesnowrep@gmail.com

Southwest AZ, NM, TX

Bob Carter
p. 602-625-6973
e. bcarter452@aol.com

Rockies WY, UT, CO

Nichole Nemmers
p. p. 303-202-5993
e. nicholenemmers@msn.com

Midwest West ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Greg Fugate
p. p. 248-705-0396
e. frenchmerlis@mac.com

East North ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Ken Akey
p. 603-689-4914
e. kenakey2@gmail.com

East Mid NY, NJ, PA

J Nuzzo
p. p. 916-717-8589
e. nuzzoj@comcast.com

East South VA, WV, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, FL

Chris Hardin
p. 704-904-7560
e. snowboardrepse@gmail.com

Oneball Canada

BC/Alberta

Chris Leigh
p. 1-604-312-2569
e. chrisrleigh@icloud.com

Ontario, Manitoba

Ian & Brooke Nickson
p. 1-705-792-0651
e. brooke@nicksonagencies.com
e. ian@nicksonagencies.com

Quebec

Christian Vargas
p. 1-514-554-4078
e. chris@brigadeinc.ca

Oneball South America

Chile

Beta Snow Ltd / Ariel
p. 56982482578
e. ariel@betasnow.cl

Oneball Europe

Austria, Germany, France

Alex Krammel
p. +43(0)664/1123662
e. office@one-ball.at

Czech & Slovak Republic

JMT Enterprise S.R.O.
p. 731-156-518
e. home@jmtent.cz

Netherlands

Stairss Distribution / Mike Trapp
p. 31 (0)35 6031084
e. info@stairss.nl
w. stairss.nl

Poland

MSG Concept / Marta & Marek Sasiadek
p. 602-625-6973
e. marta.gajewska.s@gmail.com
e. mareksasiadek@gmail.com

Spain

Happy Riding - Nico
p. 0034-646-524-398
e. nico@happyriding.net
w. happyriding.net

UK

Holy Sport LS LTD / Liam O'Shea
p. p. +(0044) 01726 861347
e. info@holysport.co.uk
w. holysport.co.uk

Ukraine

Board Club / Vadim Yampoliskiy
p. 380-67-576-72-81
e. vadim@board-club.com

Switzerland

Sunshine Diffusion SA / Patric Rentsch
e. patric@sunshine-diffusion.ch
e. sunshine-diffusion.ch

Greece

Micro Xtreme Single Memb. LTD / Gerasimos
p. 30 2310476463
e. gerasimos@microxtreme.gr
w. microxtreme.gr

Russia

Capital Distribution / Roman Kadymov
e. roman.kadymov@capitaldist.ru

Oneball Australia / New Zealand

Australia, New Zealand

Principle Distribution
Linton Naylor

e. linton@principledistribution.com.au

Oneball Asia

Korea

PriorKorea / Yongjun
p. 033-332-1570
e. oneballkorea@naver.com

China

Another Distribution Ltd. / Jenny Yang
p. +86-15889618311
e. jenny@anotherdist.com
w. anotherdist.com

Japan

TJ Brand / Yoshi
p. 0422200150
e. toomuchyoshi@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE