My Cart

Close
Intl Distribution

Intl Distribution

Distribution World Wide

ONE Manufacturing is the innovator of snowboard specific waxes. Started in 1986 by Matt Cummins, partnered with Bryan Rushforth the company has expanded from just a snowboard wax company to offering a complete line of snow, surf and bike products and accessories. ONE Manufacturing is independently owned and operated in Washington State.

Bike Distribution

We are currently looking for bike distribution opportunities worldwide. Please contact info@onemfg.com to inquire about becoming a distributor of our bike line.

USA Distribution

The Faction Inc. LTD

23632 NE State Route 3
Belfair WA 98528

p. 360-275-2834
f. 360-275-8881
e. info@onemfg.com

USA - Regional Sales Team Snow/Surf

Northwest AK,WA,OR,ID,MT

Pat Corelli
p. 541-490-4616
e. pcorelli@gmail.com

California, Neveda, Arizona

Bob Stanislaus
p. 714-330-7779
e. surfskatesnowrep@gmail.com

Southwest NM, TX

Bob Carter
p. 602-625-6973
e. bcarter452@aol.com

Rockies WY, UT, CO

Nichole Nemmers
p. p. 303-202-5993
e. nicholenemmers@msn.com

Midwest West ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Greg Fugate
p. p. 248-705-0396
e. frenchmerlis@mac.com

East North ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Tim Mackenzie
p. 862-432-2686
e. blacklodgesales@gmail.com

East Mid NY, NJ, PA

J Nuzzo
p. p. 916-717-8589
e. nuzzoj@comcast.com

East South VA, WV, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, FL

Chris Hardin
p. 704-904-7560
e. snowboardrepse@gmail.com

Canada Snow/Surf

BC/Alberta

Chris Leigh
p. 1-604-312-2569
e. chrisrleigh@icloud.com

Ontario, Manitoba

Ian & Brooke Nickson
p. 1-705-792-0651
e. brooke@nicksonagencies.com
e. ian@nicksonagencies.com

Quebec

Philippe Pare
p. 1-418-929-2947
e. philippepare@hotmail.com

Canada Bike

Quebec

Lyncee inc.
Lévis, QC
p. 1-418-903-4913
e. mailto:info@distributionslyncee.com

South America Snow/Surf

Chile

Beta Snow Ltd / Ariel
p. 56982482578
e. ariel@betasnow.cl

Europe Snow/Surf

Austria, Germany, France

Alex Krammel
p. +43(0)664/1123662
e. alexander.krammel@liwest.at

Czech & Slovak Republic

JMT Enterprise S.R.O.
p. 731-156-518
e. home@jmtent.cz

Netherlands

Stairss Distribution / Mike Trapp
p. 31 (0)35 6031084
e. info@stairss.nl
w. stairss.nl

Poland

MSG Concept / Marta & Marek Sasiadek
p. 602-625-6973
e. marta.gajewska.s@gmail.com
e. mareksasiadek@gmail.com

Spain

Happy Riding - Nico
p. 0034-646-524-398
e. nico@happyriding.net
w. happyriding.net

UK

Ellis Brigham Mountain Sports LTD
p. 44-8704448770
e. jeremy@snowboard-asylum.com
w. ellis-brigham.com

Ukraine

Board Club / Vadim Yampoliskiy
p. 380-67-576-72-81
e. vadim@board-club.com

Switzerland

Sunshine Diffusion SA / Patric Rentsch
e. patric@sunshine-diffusion.ch
e. sunshine-diffusion.ch

Greece

Micro Xtreme Single Memb. LTD / Gerasimos
p. 30 2310476463
e. gerasimos@microxtreme.gr
w. microxtreme.gr

Russia

Capital Distribution / Roman Kadymov
e. roman.kadymov@capitaldist.ru

Australia & New Zealand Snow/Surf

Australia, New Zealand

Principle Distribution
Linton Naylor

e. linton@principledistribution.com.au

Asia Snow/Surf

Korea

Oneball Korea
3F Manobinchi Town
137 Teagiro, Pyeongchang
Gangwon-do. Rep of Korea
25302

p. 033-332-1570
f. 033-332-9570
e. oneballkorea@naver.com

China

Another Distribution Ltd. / Jenny Yang
p. +86-15889618311
e. jenny@anotherdist.com
w. anotherdist.com

Japan

TJ Brand / Yoshi
p. 0422200150
e. toomuchyoshi@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE